Unser Team

Prof. Dr. Oliver Schöffski, MPH

  • Tätig­keit: Lehr­stuhl­in­ha­ber
  • Adres­se:
    Lan­ge Gas­se 20
    90403 Nürn­berg
  • Tele­fon­num­mer: +49 911 5302–313
  • E‑Mail: oliver.schoeffski@fau.de

Yvonne Cremers, Dipl. Wirt.-Juristin (FH), M.A.

  • Adres­se:
    Lan­ge Gas­se 20
    90403 Nürn­berg
  • Tele­fon­num­mer: +49 911 5302–313
  • E‑Mail: yvonne.cremers@fau.de

Dr. Thomas Adelhardt

  • Tätig­keit: Wis­sen­schaft­li­cher Mit­ar­bei­ter
  • Adres­se:
    Lan­ge Gas­se 20
    90403 Nürn­berg
  • Tele­fon­num­mer: +49 911 5302–231
  • E‑Mail: thomas.adelhardt@fau.de

Lucie Aretz, M.Sc.

  • Tätig­keit: Wis­sen­schaft­li­che Mit­ar­bei­te­rin
  • Adres­se:
    Lan­ge Gas­se 20
    90403 Nürn­berg
    Deutsch­land
  • Tele­fon­num­mer: +49 911 5302–96206
  • E‑Mail: lucie.aretz@fau.de

Dominik Blunck, M.Sc.

  • Tätig­keit: Wis­sen­schaft­li­cher Mit­ar­bei­ter
  • Adres­se:
    Lan­ge Gas­se 20
    90403 Nürn­berg
    Deutsch­land
  • Tele­fon­num­mer: +49 911 5302–96394
  • E‑Mail: dominik.blunck@fau.de

Katrin Docter, M.Sc.

  • Tätig­keit: Wis­sen­schaft­li­che Mit­ar­bei­te­rin
  • Adres­se:
    Lan­ge Gas­se 20
    90403 Nürn­berg
  • Tele­fon­num­mer: +49 911 5302–385
  • E‑Mail: katrin.docter@fau.de

Cordula Drach, M.Sc.

  • Tätig­keit: Wis­sen­schaft­li­che Mit­ar­bei­te­rin
  • Adres­se:
    Lan­ge Gas­se 20
    90403 Nürn­berg
    Deutsch­land
  • Tele­fon­num­mer: +49 911 5302–283
  • E‑Mail: cordula.drach@fau.de

Laura Heppe, M.Sc.

  • Tätig­keit: Wis­sen­schaft­li­che Mit­ar­bei­te­rin
  • Adres­se:
    Lan­ge Gas­se 20
    90403 Nürn­berg
  • Tele­fon­num­mer: +49 911 5302–283
  • E‑Mail: laura.heppe@fau.de

Lena Jaegers, M.Sc.

  • Tätig­keit: Wis­sen­schaft­li­che Mit­ar­bei­te­rin
  • Adres­se:
    Lan­ge Gas­se 20
    90403 Nürn­berg
  • Tele­fon­num­mer: +49 911 5302–96410
  • E‑Mail: lena.jaegers@fau.de

Kristina Kast, M.Sc.

  • Tätig­keit: Wis­sen­schaft­li­che Mit­ar­bei­te­rin
  • Adres­se:
    Lan­ge Gas­se 20
    90403 Nürn­berg
  • Tele­fon­num­mer: +49 911 5302–383
  • E‑Mail: kristina.kast@fau.de

Dr. Nina Meszmer

  • Tätig­keit: Wis­sen­schaft­li­che Mit­ar­bei­te­rin
  • Adres­se:
    Lan­ge Gas­se 20
    90403 Nürn­berg
  • Tele­fon­num­mer: +49 911 5302–96393
  • E‑Mail: nina.meszmer@fau.de

Dr. Martin Schwandt, Dipl.-Inf.

  • Tätig­keit: Wis­sen­schaft­li­cher Mit­ar­bei­ter
  • Adres­se:
    Lan­ge Gas­se 20
    90403 Nürn­berg
  • Tele­fon­num­mer: +49 911 5302–412
  • E‑Mail: martin.schwandt@fau.de